Aisle Talk

Everything Wedding

To Marriage: A Lifetime of Joy May 13, 2009

Filed under: My wedding pictures — jamiemae @ 9:06 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Today is my anniversary. I would like to take this opportunity to remind all the brides out there that all the stress, the decision to be made, the endless details to be planned, are all worth it. When it’s all said and done, you will be married and then you will realize that it’s really not all said and done. You will have a lifetime ahead of you to learn and grow with your new spouse. It has been the most beautiful adventure for me, personally. So, here is a tribute to my other half, the man who makes my world go ’round.

Ben

kiss

Wedding

Italy

Shake

Christmas

 

2 Responses to “To Marriage: A Lifetime of Joy”

  1. Beth Says:

    These pictures still make me cry (with happiness) every time I see them! Happy third anniversary!
    Love you both, Beth/Mom-in-law

  2. Natalie Says:

    Happy Anniversary! We are so blessed to have such wonderful friends. Love you guys!


Leave a Reply

