Aisle Talk

Everything Wedding

My Wedding Pictures November 26, 2008

Filed under: My wedding pictures,Vendors — jamiemae @ 4:13 pm
Tags: , , ,

As I searched for my bridesmaid’s dresses two years ago, I was looking for two things. A dress that the girls would feel comfortable wearing again, and a dress that describes my personality. When I went to Twirl Boutique (twirlboutique.com) with my mom and two sisters, I found what I was looking for. Here are my lovely sisters, my maids of honor:

twirl

It’s a quaint little shop in Scottsdale where clients are given 100% of the employees’ attention. The store is closed to other customers when a client is being helped. Top notch service! And here is the dress I chose. Each girl wore a different color of the same dress. I liked it so much, I had to get one myself.

bridesmaid-dress

I highly recommend Twirl for their customer service and their quality products.

 

Leave a Reply

