Aisle Talk

Everything Wedding

My Wedding Pictures November 13, 2008

Filed under: My wedding pictures — jamiemae @ 4:06 pm
Tags: , , ,

As a little girl, I went to many weddings and was in a few. One of the visions I had for my wedding at that young age was a dove release at our kiss. I’m not sure what put that into my mind, but I thought it would be the perfect ending to my ceremony. So, I had a dove release.

 

Photo by Linda Story

Photo by Linda Story

 

The doves were beautiful and I think everyone enjoyed them. It was the perfect grand ending. 

I also remember helping my mom with the dishes as a child, because I was so fascinated with the bubbles. I always loved bubbles. In fact, I still find myself shooting them into the air with the dish soap bottle when I do dishes in my own house. There’s something so magical about bubbles. It’s almost as if they came from Disneyland. So, between my love for bubbles and my desire to make clean-up a little easier, my new husband and I left in a great cloud of bubbles.

 

Photo by Linda Story

Photo by Linda Story

 

leaving-through-bubbles

 

Leave a Reply

